US Regional Representatives

Austin Primmer

Austin Primmer

Colorado, Utah, Nevada, Wyoming

Representative Information

Email: aprimmer@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 195

Terry Donnelly

Terry Donnelly

Alabama, Florida, Georgia

Representative Information

Email: tdonnelly@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 169

Audrey Ozga

Audrey Ozga

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Representative Information

Email: aozga@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 177

Brian Shofran

Brian Shofran

Texas & Oklahoma

Representative Information

Email: bshofran@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 171

Elizabeth Hammond

Elizabeth Hammond

Ohio , West Virginia, and Western PA

Representative Information

Email: ehammond@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 196

Kurby Brown

Kurby Brown

New York, New Jersey

Representative Information

Email: kbrown@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 281

Deborah Miller

Deborah Miller

Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico

Representative Information

Email: dmiller@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 182

Bryan Jones

Bryan Jones

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennesse

Representative Information

Email: bjones@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 176

Ken Lear

Ken Lear

Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Representative Information

Email: klear@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 175

Terry Donnelly

Terry Donnelly

Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Representative Information

Email: tdonnelly@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 169

Phil Spraker

Phil Spraker

Key Accounts & Specialty Chemicals

Representative Information

Email: pspraker@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 181

Mark Kmiec

Mark Kmiec

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Mississippi, Louisiana

Representative Information

Email: mkmiec@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 186

Bill Leavitt

Bill Leavitt

Alaska, Northern California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Representative Information

Email: bleavitt@unitedchem.com

Phone: 215-781-9255 ext 184